Henry Fong & Reece Low – Slapjack (Original Mix)Henry Fong Reece Low Slapjack Available May 19

Henry Fong & Reece Low – Slapjack (Original Mix)

American breakout¬†Henry Fong unites with Melbourne’s Reece Low for the next instalment of Doorn Records‘ catalogue. Joining the likes of Promise Land, Sidney Samson, and a plethora of other peak time stars to grace Sander van Doorn’s imprint recently, the pair combine each of their production prowesses for “Slapjack.” Beginning with a snare-ridden beat and building to a high-pitched squeal that carries the collaboration through the finish, the original mix is primed and ready to tackle festival stages around the globe. Marking both producer’s debut on Doorn Records, expect “Slapjack” to provide a spark in sets throughout the summer.

Purchase: Beatport

Read More:

Henry Fong and DallasK give five tips for a successful collaboration.

The 84th Axis episode is graced by Henry Fong.

Doorn Records releases Sidney Samson’s “Trojan.”

Tags: , , , ,