Knife Party releases full track list for ‘Abandon Ship’Knife Party Abandon Ship

Knife Party releases full track list for ‘Abandon Ship’

It’s been a slow and teasing reveal for Knife Party‘s newest album venture Abandon Ship as anxious fans have already hyped the forthcoming LP as one of the most coveted releases of the year. Following the launch of “Boss Mode,” the giveaway of “Resistance,” and a momentary leak of “Begin Again,” Rob Swire has unveiled the coming album’s 12-track list in full.

1. “Reconnect”
2. “Resistance”
3. “Boss Mode”
4. “EDM Trend Machine”
5. “404”
6. “Begin Again”
7. “D.I.M.H.”
8. “Micropenis”
9. “Superstar”
10. “Red Dawn”
11. “Give It Up”
12. “Kaleidoscope”

In titles alone, Abandon Ship is already evidently a statement; It’s hard to ignore the names “EDM Trend Machine” and “Micropenis” without a bit of amused curiosity. The eclectic collection of titles could potentially reflect the aural variety that Rob and Gareth have warned fans to expect. The album drops October 27th.

Pre-Order Abandon Ship today.


Knife Party announces Halloween show in New York

Knife Party makes long-awaited return to Electric Zoo: Five Tracks You Need To Know

Tags: ,