Depeche Mode announces release of new live album and DVD, ‘Live In Berlin’Depeche Mode Live In Berlin

Depeche Mode announces release of new live album and DVD, ‘Live In Berlin’

Depeche Mode just announced the release of Live In Berlin, their seventh live album. The CD/DVD will feature two hours of footage shot and directed by Anton Corbijn, a famous photographer and music video and film director. The video portion will include not only concert footage from Berlin’s massive O2 World and interviews with both the band and their fans, but also a two-song acoustic session recorded at Salon Bel Ami, Berlin’s oldest brothel.

Live in Berlin will be out November 17th via Columbia Records. The track list — which includes synthrock and new wave classics like “Just Can’t Get Enough,” “Enjoy the Silence,” and “Personal Jesus” — can be found below.

Live In Berlin DVD:

1. Intro
2. Welcome To My World
3. Angel
4. Walking In My Shoes
5. Precious
6. Black Celebration
7. Should Be Higher
8. Policy Of Truth
9. The Child Inside
10. But Not Tonight
11. Heaven
12. Soothe My Soul
13. A Pain That I’m Used To
14. A Question Of Time
15. Enjoy The Silence
16. Personal Jesus
17. Shake The Disease
18. Halo
19. Just Can’t Get Enough
20. I Feel You
21. Never Let Me Down Again
22. Goodbye
23. Credits


Depeche Mode – My Little Universe (Boys Noize Remix)

Depeche Mode – Should be Higher (AMTRAC Remix)

Depeche Mode – Goodbye (Gesaffelstein Remix)

Tags: ,