DJ Snake releases a massive 27-track remix package for ‘Ocho Cinco’

DJ Snake’s debut full-length studio album, Encore, was not lacking for star power in its many collaborations, featuring the likes of Justin Bieber, Travis Scott, and Skrillex. Now, his collaboration with Yellow Claw off the album, ‘Ocho Cinco,’ has received the ultimate remix treatment. The track, originally released in July as a single in advance of the LP’s release in August, has been reworked an astounding 27 times for the official remix album. The diverse remixers include up-and-coming artists alongside fan favorites, like Henry Fong, Kayzo, Bad Royale, Wave Dash, and HeroBust.

Check out the whole remix album below for 27 renditions of the high-octane original.

Read more:

DJ Snake hints at forthcoming Drake collaboration

Marshmello has remixed DJ Snake & Justin Bieber’s ‘Let Me Love You’

Tags: , , ,