Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 049: Mixed by EEKO, Guest Mix by DuherScreen Shot 2012 12 07 At 8.08.43 AM

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 049: Mixed by EEKO, Guest Mix by Duher

Axis returns in its 49th installment with EEKO at the helm, delivering 30 minutes of an ADHD genre hop through progressive, electro, tech, pop and more. From Alesso’s latest “If I Lose Myself” to The Chemical Brother’s remix of “XTC,” EEKO shifts the energy at a breakneck pace throwing 18 songs into 35 minutes, throttling the mix at every turn. Duher kicks in for the second half of the show, bringing out six of his own productions including “Rokit,”  “Girls” and his remix of Afrojack’s “Radioman.”  Listen below, full tracklist after the break.

1. Alesso vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself (Extended Remix)
2. Dzeko & Torres vs Sarah Mcleod – Hurricane (Club Mix)
3. Moguai – Champs (Original Mix)
4. La Fuente & Jamie Murray – Buzzing (Original Mix)
5. Afrojack ft. Chris Brown – As Your Friend (Original Single Mix)
6. Wolfgang Gartner ft. Medina – Overdose (Original Mix)
7. Michael Woods – Platinum Chains (Original Mix)
8. Boys Noize – XTC (Chemical Brothers Remix)
9. Hard Rock Sofa – Rasputin (Original Mix)
10. Hardwell ft. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Noisecontrollers Remix)
11. Bingo Players – Out of My Mind (Dada Life Remix)
12. Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Original Mix)
13. Bassjackers & Dyro – Grid (Original Mix)
14. NERVO – Hold On (Extended Mix)
15. Deniz Koyu – Rage (Original Mix)
16. R3hab, Nari & Milani & MYNC – #MIAMIBACKAGAIN (Original Mix)
17. Martin Solveig & The Cataracs – Hey Now (Ft. Kyle)
18. Ellie Goulding & Madeon – Stay Awake (Original Mix)
1. Duher – Rokit (Original Mix)
2. Duher – Hey (Original Mix) [Juuhch]
3. Afrojack – Radioman (Duher Remix)
4. Duher – Swoosh (Original Mix)
5. M-3ox feat. Duher & AJB – Girls (Original Vocal Mix)
6. Duher – Rock This (Original Mix)

Tags: , ,